

JK Cement Ltd. CIN: L17229UP1994PLC017199 Registered Office

▲ Kamla Tower, Kanpur - 208001, U.P., India
 ▲ +91-512-2371478 to 85 = +91-512-2399854
 ▲ shambhu.singh@jkcement.com
 ④ www.jkcement.com

JKCL/CS/SE/2022(BM1)

20th December 2021

The Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd.	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,
Corporate Relationship Department,	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051
Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001	Scrip Code: JKCEMENT (ISIN.INE
Scrip Code:532644 (ISIN.INE 823G01014)	823G01014)
Through BSE Listing Centre	Through : NEAPS

Sub: Closure of Trading Window.

Dear Sirs,

In terms of provisions of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015 as amended by SEBI (Prohibition of SEBI Insider Trading) (Amendment) Regulations, 2018 ('the said Regulations') and clarifications of NSE vide letter No. NSE/CML/2019/11 and BSE vide letter No. LIST/COMP/01/2019-20 both dated 2nd April, 2019, the 'Trading Window' for dealing in securities stands <u>closed with effect from 1st January, 2022</u> for designated employees / Directors / Promoters of the Company and other Connected Persons till the expiry of 48 hours after declaration of Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter and Nine Months' Ended on December 31, 2021.

Intimation about the meeting of Board of Directors (No. 1 of 2022) of the Company inter alia to consider, approve and take on record Unaudited Consolidated and Standalone Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter and Nine Months Ended on 31st December, 2021 and necessary newspaper insertions to be published in leading Newspapers are being sent separately.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, **For J.K. Cement Ltd.**

Shamph Jeno

Shambhu Singh Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary FCS: 5836



Corporate Office

- Padam Tower, 19 DDA Community Centre Okhla, Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110020, India
- +011-49220000
 admin.padamtower@jkcement.com

www.jkcement.com







Manufacturing Units at : Nimbahera, Mangrol, Gotan (Rajasthan) | Muddapur (Karnataka) Jharli (Haryana) | Katni (M.P.) | Aligarh (U.P.) | Balasinor (Gujarat)